CONTACT US

If you need assistance or have any questions please contact a member of the management team. Our office number is 847-692-6649, and our email information is below. If you have questions about leasing or available space, please contact a member of the leasing team. 

Management

Dan Knigge - Senior Property Manager

dan.knigge@cushwake.com

Diana Erickson - Property Manager
diana.erickson@cushwake.com

Christina McInerney - Senior Assistant Property Manager

christina.mcinerney@cushwake.com

Cecil Keyes - Assistant Property Manager

cecil.keyes@cushwake.com

Sarah Ferry - Property Administrator

sarah.ferry@cushwake.com

        Leasing

                   Dan Svachula - Managing Director
                   daniel.svachula@cushwake.com, 847-518-3256

                   Michael Simpson – Managing Director
                   michael.simpson@cushwake.com, 847-858-5103

                   Allyson Birchmeier - Associate
                   allyson.birchmeier@cushwake.com, 847-720-1315